I can see from the last few days that my story has been a popular success on reviews, I would however like some feedback if people would like to read more of the stories and ideas that I have, or if they would liek to see them fleshed out into something more concrete

Any feedback here would be very much appreciated.

For those who would like to just read more please feel free to look at my Deviant art page where more of my works can be found – a link to my gallery is below

http://altheavlive.deviantart.com/gallery/

Not much else to say tonight apart from that really as it is late and a little fatigue so off to bed and hopefully pick up some more writings in the next few days and might even focus more on my Ghost in the Machine story or the Lake, let us see how the mood takes us really, I should think

