Seeing this challenge on a blog I subscribe to (The Serenity Space), I could not resist.  Being a Scuba diver and with a secret ambition to a dive instructor this is like saying to a fish do you like swimming.

I have so many pictures of water and me diving then choice seems endless, so to let you enjoy my notions of water, I thought I would provide you with a few of my favourites and let you enjoy them

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

 

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge
Wild Weekly Water challenge

 

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

Wild Weekly Water challenge

 

Enjoy the pictures until later

 

 

 

 

