To save you from lots of words today, and besides I don’t think I can write much more yet, as I am currently in the process fo typing up the 14 pages of notes I wrote this morning from NANO and my brain is still buzzing with the next section.  So I am hoping to make this short and sweet
So here is my brief collection into the photo challenge of Green

Notting Hill 2007

Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Fribourg Walkabout

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

Weekly Photo Challenge Green

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

