So I have had some amazing presents this year and have felt very lucky with the gifts I have received.  Given the fact that we had made a conscious decision this year not to go mad, for several reasons:

1) We eventually got away on our belated honeymoon to the Maldives to the amazing resort of the Chaaya Lagoon Hakuraa Huraa resort.  The holiday will always be totally memorable and amazing

2) We spent the money on buying and investing in an X-BOX one – which has proved to be very productive and enjoyable waste of time

So any super special gifts were never top of my agenda list and then my amazing step-daughter gave me a beautiful hand crafted and made necklace.

The necklace was very much made for me as their gift box and internal design signs “Everything from Ruby Jewellery is made for YOU!”

Knowing my love for diving, and the sea in general I got an amazing crafted wooden beaded necklace with a shell pendant and turn the shell around there is a whale imprint visible…. love it one of the most amazing presents from the festive period.  Image

Image

All the jewellery comes in a hand made box delicately gift wrapped with a token of thanks for the purchase included.

Please feel free to take look at any of their sites for more inspiration on what they could offer and help you buy your loved ones.  However if you font see something you like or you cant see what you want email them. They will come back to you and advise if they can help

Face book : – Ruby Jewellery

Tumblr:  – Ruby Jewellery

G+: – Ruby Jewellery

Email : Rubyjewellery@gmail.com

