Lottie Photography

I wasn’t sure when I was going to reveal this a now definitely a thing, but with the sudden leap in activity I figure this is a good a time as any to reveal it. I now have a Tumblr for lottiephotography, and you can have a look around the all-new site by clicking here.

I’ll be following back photography blogs and, obviously, the ones of those I know. If you already follow lottiephotography on WordPress and/or Twitter, just send me an ask and I’ll follow you back too.

As I said in my last updates post, I wasn’t sure how this was going to work, but I’m going to see what happens. It’s quite exciting to be launching something new within the same name as my WordPress Blog.

I figure it’ll also be a good place to answer questions people might have, which would otherwise be quite hard as…

View original post 41 more words

