So this week I missed my Hooligan D&D session due to a migraine attack, which continued to linger with me until late today.  I am now crossing my fingers and hoping the attack has passed so I can resume full and normal activities.  Despite this I have continued to work full steam ahead at my job and re-jiggled the Excel spreadsheet for the Hooligans, to allow the Excel Document to have a more appealing feel when looking and trying to come to grasps with data and information.  Everything is now feeling rather more pleasing.

Nonetheless during this time I have a new venture planned that I am going to start launching in the next few weeks, so look at for my updates and ways you can get involved to help drive development, interactions and all kinds of mayhem, support and fun

Chat soon

